Board of Directors

A volunteer Board of Directors comprised of, and elected by, our members, govern The Credit Union Ltd.  Our Directors guide the strategic direction of The Credit Union Ltd.

  • Sharon Delaney
- President
  • Richard McNair – Vice President
  • Sandra Beckingham Legacy – Secretary/Treasury
Robert Lapointe
  • Diane Harm
  • Melissa Hickey
Allain Theriault

The Credit Union

422 William Street

Dalhousie, NB

E8C 2X2

(506) 684-5697

The Credit Union is a locally owned co-operative financial institution serving Dalhousie and surrounding communities. We offer a full suite of banking and financial planning services.

© 2012 The Credit Union

Positive SSL