Meet The Staff

Kevin Murphy

General Manager
(506) 684- 5697
kmurphy@thecreditu.ca

Barbara Sweeney

Operations Manager
(506) 684-5697
bsweeney@thecreditu.ca

Sophie Daigle
Senior CSR
sdaigle@thecreditu.ca

Linda Glencross
Loans Clerk / CSR
(506) 684-5697
lglencross@thecreditu.ca

Gisele Giroux
Customer Service Rep
(506) 684-5697
ggiroux@thecreditu.ca

Danielle Fearon
Customer Service Rep
(506) 684-5697
dfearon@thecreditu.ca

Nicole Lebel
Accounting/Audit 
(506) 684-5697
nlebel@thecreditu.ca

 


The Credit Union

422 William Street

Dalhousie, NB

E8C 2X2

(506) 684-5697

info@thecreditu.ca

The Credit Union is a locally owned co-operative financial institution serving Dalhousie and surrounding communities. We offer a full suite of banking and financial planning services.

© 2012 The Credit Union